top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

All I need today is a little bit of Clemson and a whole lot of Jesus shirt

Touch upon what Alex Azar (from HHS) commented about the All I need today is a little bit of Clemson and a whole lot of Jesus shirt in contrast I will get this affordability of vaccinations when these become available. Please discuss what and if patients will get free or low-cost treatment for the virus if things get worse, and what does that entail. Guess what govt can’t stop this just like they couldn’t stop the people in Nashville that died from the storm yesterday. Also, don’t forget to thank everyone that works in the Waffle House on Old Russells Road. I PRAY GOD WILL BE LONGER SUFFERING WITH THIS EVIL AND DOES NOT LET 1. A lot of hype right now with the news but I feel like an honest true account was shared during her journey.




Home: Flickrtees

See more: 

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page