top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

Family Dollar inside me Covid-19 I can’t stay at home shirt

There should also be some chemistry between the Family Dollar inside me Covid-19 I can’t stay at home shirt Apart from…,I will love this two of you….this can be ruined by either of you coming on “”too strong” or by saying something “cringy” or “creepy.” I say this because this phrasing puts the girl on the spot and makes her either 1. mentally review her schedule trying to find when is good for a date, 2. lie to you when she really doesn’t want to see you ever again, 3. tell you to your face that she doesn’t want a second date. The third option can be dangerous (women have been killed for rejecting men, and can be a generally uncomfortable thing) and you don’t want to be lied to or stress her out, so just wait til later. Maybe you get ghosted, but maybe you have a second date! All 5 seasons are available on Amazon Prime.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page