top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

I am a Female Veteran I don’t have an inside voice just a mouth shirt

This anchor plays a clip of Trump then takes what he says away from the I am a Female Veteran I don’t have an inside voice just a mouth shirt in addition I really love this understanding of every president to make a decision for the good of America. Wash your hands or fly, vote, shop, eat out, or just go out in public at all. The 6 who died in the US, 5 were elderly and the last one had health issues. The people who died in China were in an area where there was no medical care. Bloomberg after Trump was elected stating that Bernie Sanders would have obviously won had they not handed the nomination to Hillary. And HE will have a Ton of New Nic Names for the Corrupt DemocRATS. I LOVE how President TRUMP always Christens His Enemies with Nic names that Stay with His Enemies for Life.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page