top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

I Have Two Titles Dad And Grandpaw And I Rock shirt

Bloomberg has been described as an arrogant man, I think it unlikely that he wound intentionally set himself up for this type of humiliation and ridicule. Lots of people think he should’ve given handouts instead:) The bern is really screwing people’s minds. He gives no phucks Thank you, Bloomberg, I like how everyone feels entitled to an opinion about what one should or shouldn’t do with their hard-earned money. Watch, whoever wins the I Have Two Titles Dad And Grandpaw And I Rock shirt and I will buy this nom will have an office and staff waiting for them in all the major battleground states. The rich are rich for a reason because they have control and use it. It’s just nothing for him, probably money from the Trump tax cut and soon Biden will help him get some more with some new loopholes.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page