top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

I just want to eat pizza and watch horror movies shirt

Only this time with awareness and deliberate intent. It’s difficult to make psychological leaps. period. If change seems unnecessary to your level of self awareness then changing would not make sense to you. It’s taken me over 12 years since I first realized that I may have had a problem and I have been clearing my karma forever but the I just want to eat pizza and watch horror movies shirt moreover I will buy this joy everlasting and the awareness and love and light I feel is unexplainable. Sluggish on some tasks. I believe this is in part because apps have not yet been optimized for the processor. For example, the latest firmware upgrade made my surface feel a lot faster. It is not that it is slow, is that there are small, half-second lags in some operations that can become annoying. Not too many Apps. There are many apps, many good and cool apps. But I am missing Instagram and Zite.




3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page