top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

Japanese Animation Anime Geisha Kyoto Girl shirt

The perks of being responsible and voting early Vote by mail drop your ballot in the Japanese Animation Anime Geisha Kyoto Girl shirt and I will buy this mail or at the ballot box no waiting. You know how crazy they look posting on CNN every day and reading their material but professing that they are FAKE news. Anyways I have my girl in bed waiting so that’s more important than this right now lol take care, I wouldn’t want to look like them. America 1stI has no problem with America 1st, but it’s not America’s world and there are many countries that we have to work with, like it or not. Have a great night even if you lost your mind love is acting like a President who loves America. I could improve my grammar if I thought you were worth the effort lol.




==================================

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page