top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

Let’s get day drunk for America election shirt

The ones who protect you and allow you to throw away money and make a fool of yourself. Bernie did it for one commercial and I legit skipped the Let’s get day drunk for America election shirt Additionally,I will love this ad until he got it together. It seems to me thats pretty much what every add says vote for me I can fix it or we can do better. I don’t exactly know what it is since I haven’t been thoroughly involved in it, but give me about 4 years and I’ll figure it out. Good on them and I hope they keep on against the onslaught coming of fear, hate, and lies. Which begs the question of how much good could that much cash have done if they just did things for communities. Supporting a candidate is a very organic process and that IS something you just can not buy.



0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page