top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

Official I’m not the person you should put on speakerphone shirt

I applaud people who do not blindly believe someone is an ultracompetent genius just because they are wealthy. My daughter has a rare disease, we fight to raise funds for research, wish these guys wouldn’t throw it away. As long as he gets a true blue or a true red as president he gets to keep most of what he earns and you’ll probably end up getting some of that 500 million back. I’m just saying he knew this going into it that this was all the I’m not the person you should put on speakerphone shirt In addition,I will do this effort he was going to put into it. All you have to do is keep someone you don’t want to win from getting the vote. Neither the rich and famous; nor the politicians supporting their agenda know Norton when they see him.




0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page