top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSouji Asura

Skull tea I’ll tell you what’s wrong with society no one drinks from the skulls shirt

Texas should be ashamed that anyone should have to wait that long to vote. Not everyone can get off work to vote early That’s right and Great job. Gezzzzz if I were them and Biden wins the Skull tea I’ll tell you what’s wrong with society no one drinks from the skulls shirt in other words I will buy this nomination by the DNC rigging it again. Wait time is ridiculous to bring out those voting machines you’re hiding and open more polling places. I was pregnant and waited in the rain to register to vote when the eligible age to vote was changed. Plus in my area, you have to travel many miles to a different town for the early voting place. And only those paying close attention are even aware it’s available in the areas, is it. This is the first year in my adult life that Orange County California has early voting and lifted the geographical requirementDemetria Ashley right.




1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page